Skip to product information
1 of 1


Transistors – Is This Anything?

Regular price $40.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Rangiora Princes of Punk, Transistors have set the bar pretty high with their second record Is This Anything?

James (Guitar, Vocals), Ollie (Drums, Vocals) and Colin (Bass, Vocals) have made impressive progress since their first record, 2009's Shortwave. Touring slots with The Buzzcocks and Guitar Wolf will no doubt have added a new depth and different take on their songwriting and sound but you won't hear any of that on this record. According to Olly, most songs on the album were written before their recent successes.

1 Method Actor 3:19
2 Nervous Heart 2:57
3 Abandoned 2:43
4 Professional 2:38
5 Ex-Communicator 0:45
6 Your Life Could Be So Easy 2:44
7 Look At Me Know 3:07
8 Knee Jerk Jerk 2:39
9 Thru With Complaining 1:28
10 Stuck In The Mud 1:19
11 I'm Your Brat, I'm The Rat 2:42
12 Bright & Early 1:45
13 This Is Not An Exit 2:11
14 Dirty Diver 4:03